Motorcycles

Glen Stevick, Ph.D., P.E.
Berkeley Engineering and Research Group
2216 5th Street
Berkeley, CA 94710
(510) 549-3300 x1
www.bearinc.com
E-mail: glen@bearinc.com

Gustav A. Nystrom, Ph.D.,P.E.
Amador Newtonian Engineering
6670 Amador Plaza Road
Dublin, CA 94568
(925) 829-9554
E-mail: ganystrom@sigmati.org

Steven Meyer, Stephen Forrest
Safety Analysis & Forensic Engineering (SAFE)
6775 Holister Avenue, Suite 100
Goleta, CA 93117
(805) 964-0676
E-mail: infor@saferesearch.com

Stan Gardner, P.E., Mark Geddis,
Jacqueline Fenaroli
Snyder Research Labs, Inc.
7266 Edinger Avenue #14
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
(714) 375-2166
E-mail: strangar3@aol.com

Jerome N. Borowick, P.E.
Jerome N. Borowick, P.E., Inc.
560-102 Milton Court
Long Beach, CA 90803
(562) 494-2574
E-mail: borowick@gte.net

Robert J Waters
Waters Consulting
3210 Potter Lane
Sacramento, CA 95821
(707) 479-3574
E-mail: info@autolitigationsupport.com

Ronald P. Carr
Carr & Associates, Inc.
2950 1st Avenue
San Diego, CA 92103
(619) 297-5844
E-mail: roncarr@home.com

Robert B. Malpede
Bay Automotive Consultants
902 Escalona Drive
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 425-8203
E-mail: autocon@cruzio.com

Eric S. Shapiro, Jack C. Debes PhD, Lori L. Wickham PhD, David P. Hall PE, J. Robert Berkstresser
John Fiske Brown Associates, Inc.
637 Valley Avenue
Solana Beach, CA 92075
(858) 481-1990
E-mail: ericss@fiskebrown.com
www.fiskebrown.com

Al Axelrod
Al Axelrod, Inc.
7885 University Way
Centennial, C0 80122
E-mail: axelsmart@aol.com

Mike Markushewski, Larry Sicher, Brian Benda, David Gushue, Gary Whitman
ARCCA, Inc.
3023 Eastland Blvd, Ste 110
Clearwater FL 33761
(215) 598-9750
E-mail: mmarkushewski@arcca.com, lsicher@arcca.com
www.arcca.com

Dr. Joseph A. Abal
77 Dr. Joe Abal Drive
Crawfordville, FL 32327
(850) 926-9078
E-mail: joe@ablcrash.com

Dr. Charles E. Benedict, Dr. Brian
Pfeifer, Dr. Jim Dobbs
Benedict Engineering Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 4229
Tallahassee, FL 32315
(850) 576-1176
E-mail: marketing@beceng.com

Michael D. Leshner, P.E.
Leshner & Associates, Inc.
6481 Belleview Drive
Columbia, MD 21046
(410) 964-0311
E-mail: mleshner@expertlabs.com

James Yule
Yule Engineering
6600 NW Sweetbriar Lane
Kansas City, MO 64151
(816) 741-9441

Dennis R. Andrews, Ph.D.
Accident & Safety Consultants
P.O. Box 1835
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
(856) 596-6903
E-mail: ascforensic@comcast.net

Frank H. Johnson, Gary Jernigan
System Engineering and Labs (SEAL)
12785 Hwy 64 E
Tyler, TX 75707
(903) 566-1980
E-mail: seal@tyler.net
www.sealcorp.com