Motorcycles

Dr. Glen Stevick
Berkeley Engineering and Research Inc.
808 Gilman Street
Berkeley, CA 94710
(510) 549-3300
www.bearinc.com
E-mail: glen@bearinc.com

Gustav A. Nystrom, Ph.D.,P.E.
Amador Newtonian Engineering
6670 Amador Plaza Road
Dublin, CA 94568
(925) 829-9554
E-mail: ganystrom@sigmati.org

Ted Kobayashi, Thomas Braun, Frank Perez
Boster, Kobayashi, and Associates
59 Rickenbacker Circle
Livermore, CA 94551
(925) 447-6495
www.bosterkobayashi.com

Jerome N. Borowick, P.E.
Jerome N. Borowick, P.E., Inc.
560-102 Milton Court
Long Beach, CA 90803
(562) 494-2574
E-mail: borowick@gte.net

Robert J Waters
Waters Consulting
3210 Potter Lane
Sacramento, CA 95821
(707) 479-3574
E-mail: info@autolitigationsupport.com

Ronald P. Carr
Carr & Associates, Inc.
2950 1st Avenue
San Diego, CA 92103
(619) 297-5844
E-mail: roncarr@home.com

Robert B. Malpede
Bay Automotive Consultants
902 Escalona Drive
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 425-8203
E-mail: autocon@cruzio.com

Eric S. Shapiro, Jack C. Debes PhD, Lori L. Wickham PhD, David P. Hall PE, J. Robert Berkstresser
John Fiske Brown Associates, Inc.
637 Valley Avenue
Solana Beach, CA 92075
(858) 481-1990
E-mail: ericss@fiskebrown.com
www.fiskebrown.com

Al Axelrod
Al Axelrod, Inc.
7885 University Way
Centennial, C0 80122
E-mail: axelsmart@aol.com

Mike Markushewski, Larry Sicher, Brian Benda, David Gushue, Gary Whitman
ARCCA, Inc.
3023 Eastland Blvd, Ste 110
Clearwater FL 33761
(215) 598-9750
E-mail: mmarkushewski@arcca.com, lsicher@arcca.com
www.arcca.com

Dr. Joseph A. Abal
77 Dr. Joe Abal Drive
Crawfordville, FL 32327
(850) 926-9078
E-mail: joe@ablcrash.com

Dr. Charles E. Benedict, Dr. Brian
Pfeifer, Dr. Jim Dobbs
Benedict Engineering Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 4229
Tallahassee, FL 32315
(850) 576-1176
E-mail: marketing@beceng.com

James Yule
Yule Engineering
6600 NW Sweetbriar Lane
Kansas City, MO 64151
(816) 741-9441

Dennis R. Andrews, Ph.D.
Accident & Safety Consultants
P.O. Box 1835
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
(856) 596-6903
E-mail: ascforensic@comcast.net

Steven C. Batterman PhD, Scott D. Batterman PhD
Batterman Engineering, LLC
1415 Rt. 70 East, Suite 307
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
(856) 795-3993
E-mail: batterman@aol.com
www.battermanengineering.com

Frank H. Johnson
System Engineering and Labs (SEAL)
12785 Hwy 64 E
Tyler, TX 75707
(903) 566-1980
E-mail: marketing@sealcorp.com
www.sealcorp.com