Dossier Test

1990-2010 Vehicles | Safercar — National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA)

5-Star Safety Ratings

It’s simple: More Stars equal Safer Cars. 5-Star Safety Ratings measure the crash worthiness and rollover safety of vehicles. Five stars is the highest rating, one is the lowest.

New 5-Star Safety Ratings FAQ

New 5-Star Safety Ratings: A better way to buy a safer car

video icon


1990 – 2010

Safety Ratings
Select an option to the left to search.