The Center for Auto Safety

Board of Directors

Jack Gillis

President, Board of Directors

Director of Public Affairs, Consumer Federation of America

Katherine A. Meyer

Vice President & Treasurer, Board of Directors

Partner, Meyer & Glitzenstein

Michael R. Lemov

Secretary, Board of Directors

Attorney, Michael R. Lemov LLC

Nicholas A. Ashford

Professor of Technology & Policy, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

Jeb Butler

Attorney at Law, Butler/Tobin

Joan Claybrook

President Emeritus, Public Citizen

Carol Houck

Attorney at Law, the Raechel & Jackie Foundation

Danny M. Howell

Partner, Danny M. Howell PLLC

A. Benjamin Kelley

Injury Control Advocate & Consultant, BK Product Hazard Consulting

Don Slavik

Partner, Slavik Law