Seat/Seat Back

Stephen A. Batzer, Ph.D., P.E.
Engineering Institute
PO Box 610
Farmington, AR 72730
479-846-8000
www.enginst.org

Glen Stevick, Ph.D., P.E.
Berkeley Engineering and Research Group
2216 5th Street
Berkeley, CA 94710
(510) 549-3300 x1
E-mail: glen@bearinc.com
www.bearinc.com

Gustav A. Nystrom, Ph.D.,P.E.
Amador Newtonian Engineering
6670 Amador Plaza Road
Dublin, CA 94568
(925) 829-9554
E-mail: ganystrom@sigmaxi.net

Steven Meyer, Stephen Forrest
Safety Analysis & Forensic Engineering (SAFE)
6775 Holister Avenue, Suite 100
Goleta, CA 93117
(805) 964-0676
E-mail: info@saferesearch.com

Donald Friedman, Dr. Terence Honikman, Dr. Raphael Grzebieta
Xprts LLC
510 S. Fairview Ave
Goleta, CA 93117
(805) 683-6835
E-mail: susieb@xprts-llc.com
www.xprts-llc.com

Jerome N. Borowick, P.E.
Jerome N. Borowick, P.E., Inc.
560-102 Milton Court
Long Beach, CA 90803
(562) 494-2574
E-mail: borowick@gte.net

Jerar Andon
Consulting Engineer
98 Loma Media Rd.
Santa Barbara, CA 93103
(805) 965-7707
E-mail: jerand@msn.com

Robert B. Malpede
Bay Automotive Consultants
902 Escalona Drive
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 425-8203
E-mail: autocon@cruzio.com

Herbert T. Bogert
Professional Safety Consultant Service, Inc.
424 S.E. 30th Avenue
Ocala, FL 34471
(352) 694-4601
(800) 329-7233

Dr. Charles E. Benedict, Dr. Brian
Pfeifer, Dr. Jim Dobbs
Benedict Engineering Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 4229
Tallahassee, FL 32315
(850) 576-1176
E-mail: marketing@beceng.com

Michael D. Leshner, P.E.
Leshner & Associates, Inc.
6481 Belleview Drive
Columbia, MD 21046
(410) 964-0311
E-mail: mleshner@expertlabs.com

James Yule
Yule Engineering
6600 NW Sweetbriar Lane
Kansas City, MO 64151
(816) 741-9441

Nicholas Perrone
Perrone Forensic Consulting, Inc.
8 Cherry Lane
Newtown Square, PA 19073
(610) 325-4447
E-mail: nicholasperrone@comcast.net

Mike Markushewski, Larry Sicher
ARCCA, Inc.
2288 Second Street Pike
Penns Park, PA 18943-0078
(215) 598-9750
E-mail: mmarkushewski@arcca.com, lsicher@arcca.com
www.arcca.com

Dr. D. Bynum, Jr., Ph.D
Bynum Engineering PLLC
15001 Walden Road, Suite #105
Montgomery, TX 77356
(409) 448-1952

Frank H. Johnson, Gary Jernigan
System Engineering and Labs (SEAL)
12785 Hwy 64 E
Tyler, TX 75707
(903) 566-1980
E-mail: seal@tyler.net
www.sealcorp.com