Restraint Systems/Seat Belts

Gustav A. Nystrom, Ph.D.,P.E.
Amador Newtonian Engineering
6670 Amador Plaza Rd, Ste 200
Dublin, CA 94568
(925) 829-9554
E-mail: ganystrom@sigmaxi.net

Mark Whelchel
Mark Whelchel, P.E.
Crush Analysis Mechanical Engineering Services
42415 Road 208
Friant CA 93626
(559) 822-4842
(888) 309-1002
E-mail: markw@crushanalysis.com

Donald Friedman
Center for Injury Research
510 S. Fairview Ave
Goleta, CA 93117
(805) 683-6835
E-mail: info@centerforinjuryresearch.org
www.centerforinjuryresearch.org

Donald Friedman, Dr. Terence Honikman, Dr. Raphael Grzebieta
Xprts LLC
510 S. Fairview Ave
Goleta, CA 93117
(805) 683-6835
E-mail: susieb@xprts-llc.com
www.xprts-llc.com

Steven Meyer, Stephen Forrest
Safety Analysis & Forensic Engineering (SAFE)
6775 Hollister Avenue, Suite 100
Goleta, CA 93117
(805) 964-0676
E-mail: info@saferesearch.com

Stan Gardner, P.E., Mark Geddis,
Jacqueline Fenaroli
Snyder Research Labs, Inc.
7266 Edinger Avenue #14
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
(714) 375-2166
E-mail: strangar3@aol.com

Thomas Boster, Ted Kobayashi
Boster, Kobayashi, and Associates
59 Rickenbacker Circle
Livermore, CA 94550
(925) 447-6495
E-mail: tomboster@aol.com

Keith Friedman
Friedman Research Corp.
81 David Love Place, Suite 216
Santa Barbara, CA 93117
(805) 683-1300
E-mail: kfriedman@friedmanresearch.com
www.friedmanresearch.com

Robert B. Malpede
Bay Automotive Consultants
902 Escalona Drive
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
(831) 425-8203
E-mail: autocon@cruzio.com

Mike Markushewski, Larry Sicher, Brian Benda, David Gushue, Gary Whitman
ARCCA, Inc.
3023 Eastland Blvd, Ste 110
Clearwater FL 33761
(215) 598-9750
E-mail: mmarkushewski@arcca.com, lsicher@arcca.com
www.arcca.com

Dr. Charles E. Benedict, Dr. Brian
Pfeifer, Dr. Jim Dobbs
Benedict Engineering Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 4229
Tallahassee, FL 32315
(850) 576-1176
E-mail: marketing@beceng.com

Michael E. Bresnock
Transportation Technology, Inc.
1184 Windhill Lane
Marietta, GA 30064
(770) 426-6173
E-mail: mike@vehicleinvestigator.com

Michael D. Leshner, P.E.
Leshner & Associates, Inc.
6481 Belleview Drive
Columbia, MD 21046
(410) 964-0311
E-mail: mleshner@expertlabs.com

Sean Kane
Tony DiViesti
Safety Research & Strategies, Inc.
240 Anawan Street, Suite 200
Rehoboth, MA 02769
(508) 252-2333
E-mail: sean@strategicsafety.net
www.safetyresearch.net

James Yule
Yule Engineering
6600 NW Sweetbriar Lane
Kansas City, MO 64151
(816) 741-9441

Dennis R. Andrews, Ph.D.
Accident & Safety Consultants
P.O. Box 1835
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
(856) 596-6903
E-mail: ascforensic@comcast.net<

Steven C. Batterman PhD, Scott D. Batterman PhD
Batterman Engineering, LLC
1415 Rt. 70 East, Suite 307
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
(856) 795-3993
E-mail: batterman@aol.com

Wilson C. Hayes
Hayes & Associates, Inc.
301 SW 4th Ste 160
Corvalis, OR 97330
(541) 754-9645
E-mail: wch@hayesassoc.com
www.hayesassoc.com

Nicholas Perrone
Perrone Forensic Consulting, Inc.
8 Cherry Lane
Newtown Square, PA 19073
(610) 325-4447
E-mail: nicholasperrone@comcast.net

Frank H. Johnson, Gary Jernigan
System Engineering and Labs (SEAL)
12785 Hwy 64 E
Tyler, TX 75707
(903) 566-1980
E-mail: seal@tyler.net
www.sealcorp.com