Airbags

Mark Whelchel
Mark Whelchel, P.E.
Crush Analysis Mechanical Engineering Services
42415 Road 208
Friant CA 93626
(559) 822-4842
(888) 309-1002
E-mail: markw@crushanalysis.com

Donald Friedman
Center for Injury Research
510 S. Fairview Ave
Goleta, CA 93117
(805) 683-6835
E-mail: info@centerforinjuryresearch.org
www.centerforinjuryresearch.org

Donald Friedman, Dr. Terence Honikman, Dr. Raphael Grzebieta
Xprts LLC
510 S. Fairview Ave
Goleta, CA 93117
(805) 683-6835
E-mail: susieb@xprts-llc.com
www.xprts-llc.com

Stan Gardner, P.E.
Snyder Research Labs, Inc.
7266 Edinger Avenue #14
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
(714) 375-2166
(800) 429-3222
E-mail: stangarz@netzero.com

Thomas Boster, Ted Kobayashi, Michael Kreutzelman
Boster, Kobayashi, and Associates
59 Rickenbacker Circle
Livermore, CA 94551
(925) 447-6495
E-mail: michaelk@boster-kobayashi.com
www.bosterkobayashi.com

Keith Friedman
Friedman Research
81 David Love Place, Suite 216
Santa Barbara, CA 93117
(805) 683-1300
E-mail: kfriedman@friedmanresearch.com
www.friedmanresearch.com

Dr. C.E. Benedict, Dr. B.G. Pfeifer, Dr. J.R. Dobbs
Benedict Engineering Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 4229
Tallahassee, FL 32315
(850) 576-1176
E-mail: beceng@beceng.com

Michael D. Leshner, P.E.
Leshner & Associates, Inc.
6481 Belleview Drive
Columbia, MD 21046
(410) 964-0311
E-mail: mleshner@expertlabs.com

Sean Kane
Tony DiViesti
Safety Research & Strategies, Inc.
240 Anawan Street, Suite 200
Rehoboth, MA 02769
(508) 252-2333
E-mail: sean@strategicsafety.net
www.safetyresearch.net

Steven C. Batterman PhD, Scott D. Batterman PhD
Batterman Engineering, LLC
1415 Rt. 70 East, Suite 307
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
(856) 795-3993
E-mail: batterman@aol.com

Mike Markushewski, Larry Sicher, Brian Benda, David Gushue
ARCCA, Inc.
2288 Second Street Pike
Penns Park, PA 18943-0078
(215) 598-9750
E-mail: mmarkushewski@arcca.com, lsicher@arcca.com
www.arcca.com

Keith Friedman
Friedman Research Corp.
1508-B Ferguson Lane
Austin, TX 78738
(512) 247-2277
E-mail: kfriedman@friedmanresearch.com
www.friedmanresearch.com

William Rosenbluth
Automotive Systems Analysis, Inc.
12015 Canter Lane
Reston, VA 20191
(703) 860-0060
E-mail: billrosenbluth@asareston.com